The Syndicate Series Carp Syndicate Books


Welcome to Trio Publishing’s site where you can purchase the latest Syndicate book, Black Mirror Cult,  and any other combination of books from The Syndicate Series Volume 1 via your PayPal account or credit card 


Matt and Rambo are back!  It's The Syndicate Series Volume 2 

New - Black Mirror Cult

Ten years has passed since Matt and Rambo's last adventure. Older, but not necessarily any wiser,  the pair suddenly begin to feel the force of change lean heavily upon them. Firstly, Pup drops a  bombshell and then, on Matt's very next session, Luke - the Christian carper - makes an equally personal decision in a desperate attempt to catch a carp. As these events unravel and involve them  further, Matt and Rambo have no option other than to try and discover the truth about the  mysterious new player captivating the world of carp fishing - the Black Mirror  Cult.  


Pre-Order Now

£12.95 + £2.00 P&P

Not yet read all of Volume 1?
Check out our great deals on these ever-popular paperbacks below

Buy All Seven Books - Special Offer 

A great way to buy all seven books in Volume 1

£50.00 postage free

The Syndicates
Part VII  

The concluding book of Volume 1

£7.95 postage free

The Ransom and The Syndicate Part VI 

What promises to be a glorious season soon turns sour

£7.95 postage free

Revenge of The Syndicate Part V 

An XXX-rated carp fishing DVD and a clairvoyant carper 

£7.95 postage free

Running The Syndicate Part IV 

Matt and Rambo organise a charadee fish-in 

£7.95 postage free

Return of The Syndicate Part III 

Back into a syndicate - one featuring a haunted pit 

£7.95 postage free

The Syndicate R.I.P.
Part II 

An epic carp fishing adventure... and Rebecca 

£7.95 postage free

The Syndicate - the first book of the series 

The original carp fishing novel that broke the mould 

£7.95 postage free




26th SEPTEMBER 2016
Publication date of the latest Syndicate Book

'Black Mirror Cult'

A decade has passed in the lives of Matt and Rambo since their last adventure. Circumstances have altered. Life has moved on. Things are not as they once were.
And just who or what the hell are the Black Mirror Cult?

All Volume 1 books remain postage free.

Whether you purchase a single book to complete your set or buy all seven, everything is now postage free. So that's simply £7.95 for each book purchased or alternatively just £50 for Volume 1 of The Syndicate Series.

View More Details About The Series

If you'd like to view more details about The Syndicate Series, why not visit our sister site at where you can read excerpts, the whole of Chapter 1 of The Syndicate for free and view details of Mark Cunnington, the author of the series. An address for purchasing via cheques or Postal Order is also available.


All books purchased are sent by Royal Mail the following working day. Larger orders, for seven books or more, are sent by Standard Parcel post typically taking from 3-5 working days.

Ordering From Outside The UK

Please note orders via PayPal can only be made from the UK. Should you wish to order from outside the UK we suggest you order The Syndicate Series of books on Kindle from the relevant Amazon site for your country.


Contact Us

Telephone 01424 715902

© 2016 | Web design by Ian Chandler